Personnel Directory


Staff

Director
Bessie Davis
bdavis@cynthianalibrary.org
Bookmobile Coordinator
Ada Adair
aadair@cynthianalibrary.org
Interlibrary Loan/Circulation
Terry Harris
tharris@cynthianalibrary.org
Technical Services
Starla Fields
sfields@cynthianalibrary.org
Youth Services Librarian/Public Relations
Cindy Franklin
cfranklin@cynthianalibrary.org
Adult Programmer/Library Assistant
Tracye Young
tyoung@cynthianalibrary.org
Library Assistant
Paula Taylor
ptaylor@cynthianalibrary.org

General Information Email

Email the library for answers to general questions at info@cynthianalibrary.org.

Board Members

President
Stephen McCauley
Vice President
Kelley Brunker
Treasurer
James Carl Gray
Secretary
Megan Boland
Member
Cassie Moses
cheap ugg boots real ugg boots uk ugg cheap ugg boots online matt ryan jersey ugg mall miles austin jersey jared allen jersey canada goose jacket ugg australia sale uk ugg j.j. watt jersey andrew luck jersey marshawn lynch jersey ugg boots sale ugg uk earl thomas jersey cheap uggs