About Us





Director Kinzie Gaunce
Bookmobile Librarian Ada
Technical Services Coordinator  Starla
Adult Programming Coordinator Tracye
Public Relations Specialist Miriah
Youth Services Librarian Emily
Administrative Assistant/ Circulation Clerk Debbie
Geneologist/ Circulation Clerks Jennifer and Fran
Programming Assistant/Circutlation Clerk Brianna
Circulation Clerk Miki


General Information Email

Email the library for answers to general questions at [email protected].

Board Members

Meghan Boland, President
Jeff Kinney, Vice President
Kurt Burgan, Treasurer
Deborah Midden, Secretary
Mary Todd Ashbrook, Member

Mission Statement

Engaging our community, providing access to information, and inspiring life-long learning.